Übersicht Ansprechpartner

 

Name:

Telefonnummer:

 Zimmer:

Email:

Bader, Markus

08867 9110-11 

Bürgermeister, Rottenbuch

bader@rottenbuch.de 

Erhard, Peter 

08867 9100-11 

Bürgermeister, Böbing

info@boebing.de

Grauer, Bettina 

08867 9110-16 

Kasse 

grauer@rottenbuch.de 

Heiserer, Daniela 

08867 9110-17 

Verwaltung, Standesamt

heiserer@rottenbuch.de 

Jaensch, Mareike 

08867 9110-10 

Verwaltung 

jaensch@rottenbuch.de 

Neuner, Franziska

08867 9110-18

Tourist-Information, Poststelle

tourist-info@rottenbuch.de

Pfadisch, Pamela

08867 9110-23

Auszubildende

pfadisch@rottenbuch.de

Schmid, Claudia 

08867 9110-15 

Kasse 

schmid@rottenbuch.de 

Schwarz, Sabine 

08867 9110-13 

Mitarbeiterin Geschäftsleitung,
Standesamt 

schwarz@rottenbuch.de 

Staltmeier, Karola

08867 9100-0 

Verwaltung, Böbing

staltmeier@rottenbuch.de 

Strauß, Beate

08867 9110-18 

Tourist-Information, Poststelle

tourist-info@rottenbuch.de 

Vogt, Peter

08867 9110-14 

Geschäftsstellenleiter

vogt@rottenbuch.de

Waldmann, Jessica

08867 9110-18

Tourist-Information, Poststelle

tourist-info@rottenbuch.de